Infinity Laghubitta successfully concludes its 5th AGM; endorses proposal of 27.70% bonus shares with 1.46% cash dividend

Fri, Jan 14, 2022 4:48 AM on Latest, AGM/Special AGM,

Infinity Laghubitta has convened its 5th AGM for the FY 2077-78 under the leadership of its chairman Mr. Khemraj Nepal on Poush 27, 2078.

The AGM has endorsed the proposal to provide 27.70% bonus shares and 1.46% cash dividends for taxation purposes, as per the media statement.

The AGM also elected Mr. Bishnu Kumar Ghimire, Mr. Ramesh Prasad Karmacharya, Mr. Ramkrishna Dangol, and Ms. Dhara Nepal Joshi to the role of directors from the promoter shareholder group and the new board has appointed Mr. Balram Bista as the new chairman of the company who also received his oath from NRB ED of BFI Regulation Department Mr. Devraj Dhakal, as per the media statement.