Merchant Banker

S.No Merchant Banker Name Address Phone Email Website
1 Aakash Capital Limited Thapathali, Kathmandu 01-5111145 info@aakashcapital.com.np
2 Arks Capital Advisors Limited Thapathali, Kathmandu 01-4101676 support@arkscapitaladvisors.com
3 Beed Invest Limited Krishna Galli, Lalitpur 01-5548400 info@beedinvest.com.np
4 BOK Capital Market Limited Kamaladi, Kathmandu 01-4168634, 4168639 info@bokcapital.com.np
5 CBIL Capital Limited Dillibazar, Kathmandu 01-4417723 info@cbilcapital.com
6 Century Capital Market Limited Kathmandu Plaza, Kamaladi 01-4168698, 4168699 info@centurycapital.com.np
7 Citizen Investment Trust (Nagarik Lagani Kosh) New Baneshwor, Kathamandu 01-4785139 info@nlk.org.np
8 Civil Capital Market Limited CTC Mall, 6th Floor, Kathmandu 01-4168654 ccm@civilcapital.com.np
9 Global IME Capital Limited (Elite/Reliable) Rastriya Naach Ghar, Jamal, Ktm 01-4222460 info@gicl.com.np
10 Kathmandu Capital Market Limited Kamaladi, Kathmandu 01-4168634, 4168639 kathmanducapitalmarket@kcml.com.np
11 Kriti Capital & Investments Limited Rabibhawan, Kathmandu 01-4266325, 4249453 info@kriticapital.com.np
12 Kumari Capital Limited Naxal, Kathmandu 01-4445495
13 Laxmi Capital Market Limited New Baneshwor, Kathmandu 01-4780222 info@laxmicapital.com.np
14 Mega Capital Markets Limited Saket Complex, Tripureshwor, Kathmandu 01-4262790, 4262775 info@megacapitalmarkets.com
15 Muktinatrh Capital Limited Trade Tower, Thapathali, Kathmandu 01-5111159, 5111172 info@viborcapital.com
16 Nabil Investment Banking Limited Naxal, Kathmandu 01-4411604 nabilinvest@nabilbank.com
17 National Merchant Banker Limited Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu 01-4430746 info@nmbl.com.np
18 Nepal Bangladesh Capital Limited Kamaladi, Kathmandu 01-4233780, 4233781
19 Nepal SBI Merchant Banking Limited Hattisar, Kathmandu 01-4412743 admin@nsmbl.com.np
20 NIBL Ace Capital Limited Lazimpat, Kathmandu 01-4005157 info@niblcapital.com
21 NIC Asia Capital Limited Siddhartha Insurance Building, Babarmahal, Kathmandu 01-5705994 info@nicasiacapital.com
22 NMB Capital Limited Babarmaha, Kathmandu 01-4437963 info@nmbcl.com.np
23 Prabhu Capital Limited (Growmore) Durbarmarg, Kathmandu 01-4222939 info@prabhucapital.com
24 Provident Merchant Banker Limited Pepsicola, Kathmandu 01-4993450 providentcapitalinvest@yahoo.com
25 RBB Merchant Banking Limited Central Office, Teku, Kathmandu, Nepal 01-4243265 rbbmbl@rbbmbl.com.np
26 Samriddhi Capital Limited Naxal, Kathmandu 01-4425062 info@samriddhicapital.com
27 Sanima Capital Limited Putalisadak, Kathmandu 01-4428956 sanimacapital@sanimabank.com
28 Siddhartha Capital Limited Narayanchaur, Naxal , Kathmandu 01-4420924, 4420925 scl@siddharthacapital.com
29 Sunrise Capital Limited (NCM/NIDC) Kamalpokhari, Kathmandu 01-4428550, 4428660 info@sunrisecapital.com.np
30 Wealth Management & Merchant Banking Limited Maitidevi, Kathmandu 01-4418664, 4416504 info@wealth.com.np