AGM Concluded: Deprosc Laghubitta (DDBL) Endorses Dividend and Elects Directors

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 12:06 PM on Latest, AGM/Special AGM,

The 20th Annual General Meeting of Deprosc Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (DDBL) has concluded on 2078-06-23. On behalf of the Board of Directors of the organization, Chairman Mr. Dipak Khanal addressed the meeting. The annual report of 2077 BS was presented and the company CEO Mr. SheshRaman Acharya gave the welcome address.

Presenting the annual report at the meeting, Chairman Khanal approved the proposal of a 20 percent bonus share and 1.053 percent cash dividend (for tax purposes only on bonus shares). After the bonus shares, the company's paid-up capital has reached slightly over Rs 1.38 Arba.

The general meeting has also elected the directors from the ordinary shareholders. Mr. Rita Poudel, Mr. Ramesh Kumar Raghubanshi, and Mr. Basuprasad Upadhyay have been elected unopposed.