SELECT bonus_share as bonus, cash_dividend as cashdiv, total_dividend as total, distribution_date AS ddate, as name,scdb.symbol as symbol, show_date_na FROM tbl_pro_dividend INNER JOIN sharesansar_companies_db scdb ON tbl_pro_dividend.company_id = WHERE tbl_pro_dividend.year = '2073/2074' ORDER BY distribution_date desc

Proposed Dividend-|| ShareSansar || No.1 online financial portal of Nepal that provides a complete information of Stock market.


Proposed Dividend

Select year:
Search By:

S.NoSymbolCompany NameBonus Share %Cash Dividend %Total Dividend %Distribution DateBook Closure Date
1AHPC Arun Valley Hydropower Development Company Limited 100.52610.526NA2017-08-25
2CBIL CBIL Capital Limited 055NA2017-08-13
3NICACL NIC Asia Capital Limited 02.10532.1053NAComing Soon
4LVF1 Laxmi Value Fund-1 02525NAComing Soon
5SDESI Swadeshi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited 15015NAComing Soon
6SEOS Siddhartha Equity Oriented Scheme 02525NAComing Soon
7SIGS1 Siddhartha Investment Growth Scheme-1 06060NAComing Soon
8CZBIL Citizens Bank International Limited 16117NAComing Soon
9AHPC Arun Valley Hydropower Development Company Limited 100.52610.526NAComing Soon
10NBF1 Nabil Balance Fund 1 04242NAComing Soon
11NIBSF1 NIBL Samriddhi Fund 1 0180NAComing Soon
12FMDBL First Microfinance Development Bank Limited 150.7915.79NAComing Soon
13NMBMF NMB Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited 251.315826.3158NAComing Soon
14NICA NIC Asia Bank Limited 201.0521.05NAComing Soon
15MERO Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited 3012.10542.105NAComing Soon
16CBIL CBIL Capital Limited 055NAComing Soon
17RMFL Reliable Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited 20020NAComing Soon
18NICACL NIC Asia Capital Limited 02.10532.1053NAComing Soon